Level 1B

  • 02 August
    8 weeks (Monday 7:30pm - 9:00pm)
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 02 Aug 19:30 - Mon 02 Aug 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 2
    Mon 09 Aug 19:30 - Mon 09 Aug 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 3
    Mon 16 Aug 19:30 - Mon 16 Aug 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 4
    Mon 23 Aug 19:30 - Mon 23 Aug 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 5
    Mon 30 Aug 19:30 - Mon 30 Aug 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 6
    Mon 06 Sep 19:30 - Mon 06 Sep 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 7
    Mon 13 Sep 19:30 - Mon 13 Sep 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    Session 8
    Mon 20 Sep 19:30 - Mon 20 Sep 21:00
    Kapiti - 31 Tongariro Street
    • $80.00 incl. GST
    Register6 places remaining
  • 03 August
    8 weeks (Tuesday 6:00pm - 7:30pm)
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 03 Aug 18:00 - Tue 03 Aug 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 2
    Tue 10 Aug 18:00 - Tue 10 Aug 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 3
    Tue 17 Aug 18:00 - Tue 17 Aug 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 4
    Tue 24 Aug 18:00 - Tue 24 Aug 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 5
    Tue 31 Aug 18:00 - Tue 31 Aug 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 6
    Tue 07 Sep 18:00 - Tue 07 Sep 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 7
    Tue 14 Sep 18:00 - Tue 14 Sep 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    Session 8
    Tue 21 Sep 18:00 - Tue 21 Sep 19:30
    Christchurch - 39 Nursery Road
    • $80.00 incl. GST
  • 03 August
    8 weeks (Tuesday 6:30pm - 8:00pm)
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 03 Aug 18:30 - Tue 03 Aug 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 2
    Tue 10 Aug 18:30 - Tue 10 Aug 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 3
    Tue 17 Aug 18:30 - Tue 17 Aug 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 4
    Tue 24 Aug 18:30 - Tue 24 Aug 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 5
    Tue 31 Aug 18:30 - Tue 31 Aug 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 6
    Tue 07 Sep 18:30 - Tue 07 Sep 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 7
    Tue 14 Sep 18:30 - Tue 14 Sep 20:00
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    Session 8
    Tue 21 Sep 18:30 - Tue 21 Sep 19:30
    Porirua - 22 Prosser Street
    • $80.00 incl. GST
  • 04 August
    8 weeks (Wednesday 6:00pm - 7:30pm)
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 04 Aug 18:00 - Wed 04 Aug 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 2
    Wed 11 Aug 18:00 - Wed 11 Aug 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 3
    Wed 18 Aug 18:00 - Wed 18 Aug 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 4
    Wed 25 Aug 18:00 - Wed 25 Aug 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 5
    Wed 01 Sep 18:00 - Wed 01 Sep 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 6
    Wed 08 Sep 18:00 - Wed 08 Sep 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 7
    Wed 15 Sep 18:00 - Wed 15 Sep 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    Session 8
    Wed 22 Sep 18:00 - Wed 22 Sep 19:30
    Wellington - 204 Thorndon Quay
    • $80.00 incl. GST
    Register7 places remaining
  • 05 August
    8 weeks (Thursday 6:00pm - 7:30pm)
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 05 Aug 18:00 - Thu 05 Aug 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 2
    Thu 12 Aug 18:00 - Thu 12 Aug 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 3
    Thu 19 Aug 18:00 - Thu 19 Aug 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 4
    Thu 26 Aug 18:00 - Thu 26 Aug 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 5
    Thu 02 Sep 18:00 - Thu 02 Sep 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 6
    Thu 09 Sep 18:00 - Thu 09 Sep 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 7
    Thu 16 Sep 18:00 - Thu 16 Sep 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    Session 8
    Thu 23 Sep 18:00 - Thu 23 Sep 19:30
    Feilding - 205 Kimbolton Road
    • $80.00 incl. GST
    Register6 places remaining

Description

Family and friends

  • tell about immediate family/whānau and relationships (e.g. friends, colleagues)
  • give and ask personal information about self and others such as where one lives and their pets
  • use numbers for counting, age, ranking

 

Everyday activities

 

  • communicate about simple home and leisure daily routines and activities
  • express feelings about activities
  • use calendar and clock time phrases

 

*Handouts and activities included.